AGONIPPE Thank you, Greg, for the facelift. [agonnipe]
I think I need an attitude adjustment.

I think this as I find myself wondering when Christmas became such a pain in the a$$.

The list of crap to get done before the holidays just never ends:

-Christmas cards, 35
-gifts, 28, most of which have to be wrapped and shipped for Santa�s sake�
-work. My boss finally put his foot down and demanded I give him front-page material by Christmas. There�s today, Monday & Tuesday left before I leave for vacation. Unh.
-vacation. Gotta fringin� pack, clean the house, take care of wedding stuff all before Tuesday night.

See? When did I get to be such a whiner?

I got my health, my love and my dog. I got great friends to buy gifts for. I got a job (for now). I got nothing I should be complaining about.

And yet here I am.